2015 Board of Directors


The Chamber held its AGM on Tuesday March 17th at the Canalta Hotel in Tisdale.  Pictured is our 2015 Board of Directors, from left to right, back row: Drew Hedman, Kim Markwart, Amanda Magnus, Melanie Brandt, Blair Crowley, Dylan White, Justin Dahroug. Front Row: Jeanette Lykken, Rachelle Casavant, Kim Slade.  Missing: Kali Cortus.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: